1324 Fort Campbell Blvd Clarksville, TN 37042  Local: (931) 552-5444
Customer Reviews
MAGNOLIA FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Clarksville, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (92 reviews)
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for a job well done! The arrangement that was delivered looked exactly like what I ordered online. Beautiful!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were fresh, beautiful and very well arranged! Thank you!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

I have done business with this florist before and knew their reliability so felt safe using the online order. Thanks for a job done correctly.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Gorgeous arrangement as always!! My wife loved them!! This is the only place that I buy flowers from. I have NEVER been disappointed in anything I have bought. The flowers last a long long long time!! You have a customer for life!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful as always. I know if the flowers come from you they will always be fresh and beautiful. Magnolia Flowers and Gifts is the only place my husband buys flowers from.
Date: Feb 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I called on Friday at 9:45am to hopefully have flowers delivered the same day for my mother's birthday. Not only was the lady on the phone friendly, the flowers were delivered by 1:00pm the same day and my mother said they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever had. Not 1 old flower and beautifully fresh!! Thank you SO MUCH!!!
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were lovely. Great staff! Thank you!!
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement is just beautiful!!! I love it.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers are beautiful and they arrived quick. The deliverer provided caring tips for the flowers.
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Have used Magnolia all my life. Always there on time, arrangements are always highest quality and competitively priced. Thanks Mary Catherine! Linda Priddy
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I've used Magnolia for multiple orders, often with specific instructions regarding the time or details of the delivery, and they have never disappointed me. They're always prompt and the arrangements are as shown. I will continue to use them for my flower deliveries!
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I appreciated a call when there was a problem with fulfilling the order. The recipient was pleased. Thanks!!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

My husband has ordered flowers from MAGNOLIA FLOWER & GIFT SHOP both online and in store many times for me. The flowers are always fresh, beautiful and always arrive on time. This is the ONLY flower shop that he will order or by flowers from.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Website was easy to use - all of my special notes where followed to the letter and delivery was on time - AND the flowers were gorgeous!!
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Easy to order and when I needed to switch the address they were friendly about it and my friend said the flowers were beautiful and turned out great. Would use them again when needed on short notice!
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have ordered flowers from Magnolia Flower & Gift Shop both in the store and online. I have never been disappointed in any of their arrangements. Everyone that I bought flowers for have raved about how pretty the flowers have been and how long they lasted. All the people that work here and make the deliveries are friendly, polite and very helpful. This is the only place I will buy flowers from.
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers. Prompt delivery.
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I heard the flowers were beautiful. After I ordered online I called your shop an you were so sweet and helpful. Thank you so much I will call you for flowers in Clarksville from now on.
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

ABSOLUTELY beautiful. This was such a surprise and was just what I needed.
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were great!!
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were as pictured and delivered in a timely manner
Date: Jun 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

My Father's Day food basket was delivered quickly following telephone notification. The gentleman who delivered the basket was good-natured, polite, and a worthy representative of your business. Many thanks.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Easy to order and the right amount of email communication to the customer. Thank you for helping make Mother's Day special for my mom!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great service. I received the flowers from my mother who lives in Texas. She gave me a time frame that they would be here and they arrived right on time. Delivery driver was very nice, cordial and came up with a smile despite my barking dogs.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Our flowers arrived looking fresh and beautiful. We weren't home when delivery was first attempted, and Magnolia followed up with a note on our door and a phone call. Delivery was followed up right as planned during a hectic Mother's Day weekend.
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

The arrangement was beautiful. I am always thrilled about ordering from magnolia because I know they care.
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great arrangement. Was for a funeral the family said was the most beautiful arrangement that was sent
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordered the flowers for my wife for Valentine's, got a great price and were delivered on time with a call to deliver. Awesome delivery person, thank you. Definitely will keep the number saved in my phone for the next order. Magnolia flowers is the way to go..
Date: Feb 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered a flower arrangement in the morning and it was delivered early afternoon the same day. Family that saw the arrangement loved it And sent photos.
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have used this florist for years. Last week, I received a nice arrangement from my daughter for my birthday. Although I received these flowers well over a week ago, I still can salvage enough flowers to make a smaller arrangement. I do change the water and added a packet I had at the house. It would be nice if all flourish would add a packet to each bouquet for the customer's convenience. I always recommend you.
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered the Out of the Woods floral arrangement for my uncle that was ill and in a nursing home. Family members that saw the arrangement loved it very much and my uncle enjoyed seeing the flowers. Great job Magnolia Flower & Gift for bring some joy to my family members.
Date: Dec 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Recently ordered a plant online for a friend who had lost her father. She said the plant was beautiful and her mom loved it too. The online service is a huge plus and after the feedback from my friend I will definately order from Magnolia again!
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful! Definitely recommend :)
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

A beautiful arrangement that she loved.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The care taken for the delivery was excellent! I really appreciate the effort. The contents of the basket was perfect for my 6 year old grandson. I will definitely use your services in the future Thank You
Date: Jun 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement! Could not have asked for better!
Date: Jun 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement! Could not have asked for better!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were fresh and beautiful.
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Arrangement was absolutely beautiful and more stunning than I even expected!
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

My only go-to florist in town. Thanks
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I had flowers sent to my mom, after she was diagnosed with stage 4 colon cancer. She LOVED THEM!!! She put them right by her bed, and had them blooming for over a week. Love this florist that I called back and ordered her another boquet a week later!!!
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great online pictures. Easy to order. Excellant service.
Date: Mar 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangements I received are absolutely beautiful.
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great job on the arrangement. My wife was very happy.
Date: Aug 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Fabulous! Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Recipient loved it! Thank you for a wonderful job.
Date: Jul 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The best service I have ever received. Absolutely delightful and my little girl loved her balloons!!!?!
Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

OUTSTANDING!!!!!
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you so much for the arrangement of roses, they were beautiful and well put together. My husband and I will definitely continue to buy flowers from your shop!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thanks! My son was very thankful for your helpfulness. I appreciate you taking care of him as he loved on me for Mother's Day!!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower arrangement was gorgeous
Date: Mar 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

ordering was so easy!your arraingments are reasonably priced. i trusted your delivery promise.she loved the suprise!i plan to use you for a birthday in may.
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Magnolia created a beautiful basket for my daughter. I ordered mid-morning and it was delivered to her in the early afternoon. She loved the flowers and today - a couple of weeks later - they are STILL coloful and blooming. It's always a challenge to order from out of state and you did a great job. I highly recommend Magnolia! Thank you so much for your creativity and great service.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Have purchased flowers and arrangements from Magnolia Flower and Gift for decades. The owners and staff are first-rate. They maintain an excellent level of service, pricing, arrangement and variety.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great timely service! Definitely will be ordering from you guys again!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered this for my brother who loves snacks.. Arrived right on time and he loved it! I'm very pleased and I'll definitely be a return customer!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I am amazed at how beautiful the flowers are everytime I receive them. They stay so fresh and vibrant for so long. I could not imagine ever using any other place to send or receive flowers. The Owners/Staff are always so sweet and helpful. Love you all!!
Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beeon ordering flowers from this place for the last 9 years, excellent services, I still think they should be open on weekends, that when our wife's are at home..
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered flowers for my wife and they showed up on time, actually a little early and they were a big hit. Great service !
Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Been using them to send flowers to my Mom for all kinds of events! She always loves them! I'd recommend them!
Date: Jul 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

My sister received flowers from here almost 2 weeks ago and they look and smell just as they did when they were delivered. I have never seen any cut flowers last this long!!!! I am very pleased with magnolia !
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

My daughter-in-law loved the fruit basket
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

great job calling me to let me know the plant I ordered was not available and not just sengding something different
Date: Apr 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I can not praise you enough! When I originally ordered the beautiful arrangement..I thought the visiting began the following day. Well. I was wrong and called you after placing my order and delivery date..and you graciously delivered that day..extremely short notice. I will forever use Magnolia Flower Shop. Thank you so very much and the arrangement was breath-taking.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The order was delivered on time! I'm very pleased with the service.
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I use Magnolia for personal occasions and we often suggest them to people coming to Trinity Episcopal Church for weddings and funerals. Mary Catherine and her mother Juanita, the owners/operators, are faithful members of our church and are folks you can trust!
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

My family has used Magnolia for more than 10 years. They are wonderful!! They are so helpful from the moment you walk in and always on time! I will continue to use them!
Date: Nov 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Have used a few florists in the area over the last 8 years, but not since I went to Magnolias. Arrangments are always fresh and delivered with love. Wish they were eerywhere in the US. I would never use anyone else. Love these ladies.
Date: Oct 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Heck of a job there, it asbloutely helps me out.
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

On time and fresh!
Date: Aug 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful! They did a great job.
Date: Aug 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Sweetest ladies who do excellent work! Would not have gone to anyone else. They are taking a huge amount of stress out of our wedding planning!
Date: Jun 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Magnolia accommodated a last minute request for two Mother's Day arrangements AND got them delivered on time. Both recipients said they were GORGEOUS and the nicest they had received. THEY ARE THE BEST in CLARKSVILLE!!!
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a basket for my nephew in Oak Grove. Thank you,it was perfect! The service was so quick and exactly what I hoped for! Being that I am from Texas, and can't walk into the shop to see what I am getting, I am very pleased and will be using this florist from now on! Thank you for helping me put the biggest smile on my nephew's face.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

My husband sent me flowers "just because" the other day, and it was the most beautiful arrangement I have ever received!! I was so happy to receive flowers so artfully arranged. The roses and lilies are some of the best quality I have gotten, also--instead of wilting like some flowers do, they are opening beautifully every day. On a scale of one to five, you all deserve a 10!
Flower Delivery To Clarksville, TN
See Delivery Areas